Board of Education

Our Board is comprised of the following members.

  • Lowell Richey – President
  • Adam Bolender – Vice President
  • Deborah Forsythe
  • Edmund McVey
  • Kristi Wilhelmy 
  Board meetings are held the 3rd Wednesday of every month and start at 7 PM unless announced otherwise 

Upon request to the Superintendent, the District shall make reasonable accommodation for a disabled person to be able to participate in this activity. 

Meeting dates can be found under the board meeting agenda/minutes tab. 
View text-based website