Central Office Staff

Central Office Staff

Michele Filon, Superintendent, Michele.Filon@eb.k12.oh.us
Jimmy Simpson, Maintenance, Jimmy.Simpson@eb.k12.oh.us
Tracy Spires, Director of Special Education, Testing Coordinator, Grants, Tracy.Spires@eb.k12.oh.us
Kevin Kendall, Treasurer, Kevin.Kendall@eb.k12.oh.us
Robin Forsythe, District Secretary, Robin.Forsythe@eb.k12.oh.us
Debbie Mitchell, Special Accounts, Debbie.Mitchell@eb.k12.oh.us
Brenda Ogden, Accounts Payable, Brenda.Ogden@eb.k12.oh.us
Debbie Willett, Payroll, Debbie.Willett@eb.k12.oh.us
Danny Jodrey, Transportation, Danny.Jodrey@eb.k12.oh.us
Bill Mullins, Maintenance, Bill.Mullins@eb.k12.oh.us
Jerry Sawyers, Network Manager, Jerry.Sawyers@eb.k12.oh.us